Banner logo that reads, 'Cuesta College, Library/Learning Resource Center'HomeSearchmyCuestaContact Us
blank spacer line
blank spacer line
Click for Library HomeLibrary Staff

The main phone number to the library is (805) 546-3155

Name Position, Department Campus Phone E-mail
Laurie Allen Reference Librarian 546-3157 lallen@cuesta.edu
Jeannie Amader Circulation Media Tech and Reserves
North County Library
591-6211 jamader@cuesta.edu
Jean Bartell Reserves Tech / Periodicals Tech / Circulation Media Tech 546-3100 x2774 jbartell@cuesta.edu
Kevin Bontenbal Reference Librarian / Library Technology Instructor 546-3117 kbontenb@cuesta.edu
David Brown Library Technology Instructor 546-3100 x2297 david_brown@cuesta.edu
Del Chausse Reference Librarian / Library Technology Instructor 546-3100 x2297 dchausse@thegrid.net
Jennifer Correa Cataloging Tech / Inter Library Loan Media Tech 546-3100 x2469 jcorrea@cuesta.edu
Kathy DeCou Division Assistant / Friends of the Library Liaison 546-3190 kdecou@cuesta.edu
Dr. David Dowell Library Technology Instructor 546-3100 x2297 ddowell@cuesta.edu
Denise Fourie Reference Librarian / Library Technology Instructor 546-3100 x2280 dfourie@cuesta.edu
Ellen Jagger Reference Librarian 591-6211 ejagger@cuesta.edu
Peggy Lipe Acquisitions Media Tech 546-3100 x2690 plipe@cuesta.edu
Jacqueline Kinsey Reference Librarian 546-3955 jacqueline_kinsey@cuesta.edu
Tina Lau North County Librarian / Collection Development Coordinator 591-6200 x4412 tlau@cuesta.edu
Carina Love Technical Services Librarian / Cuesta Archive Coordinator / Library Technology Instructor 546-3100 x2688 clove@cuesta.edu
Lee McCrea Instructional Associate 546-3100 x2802 lmccrea@cuesta.edu
Mary Speidel Reference Librarian / Library Technology Instructor 546-3100 x2297 mspeidel@cuesta.edu
Mark Stengel Director Library/Learning Resources & Distance Education 546-3159 mark_stengel@cuesta.edu
Beth Wimer Reserves Tech / Circulation Media Tech 546-3100 x2329 bwimer@cuesta.edu
^ Top < Back
Click for Library Home

http://library.cuesta.edu/ • Cuesta Library Home
Cuesta College copyright statement