Banner logo that reads, 'Cuesta College, Library/Learning Resource Center'HomeSearchmyCuestaContact Us

icon of dollar sign
Scholarships

icon for friends of the library

icon for libt alumni
Alumni

icon for searchpath

image of the cuesta reference desk
Name Phone E-mail
Kevin Bontenbal 805-546-3117 kbontenb@cuesta.edu
David Brown 805-546-3100 ext. 2287 david_brown@cuesta.edu
Del Chausse 805-546-3157 dchausse@thegrid.net
Denise Fourie 805-546-3100 ext. 2280 dfourie@cuesta.edu
Ellen Jagger 805-546-3157 ejagger@cuesta.edu
Carina Love 805-546-3100 ext. 2688 clove@cuesta.edu
Sandra Rowland 805-546-3190 sandra_rowland@cuesta.edu
Mary Speidel 805-546-3100 ext. 2297 mspeidel@cuesta.edu

For more information contact Carolyn Lorimer, (805) 546-3190 or by email: carolyn_lorimer@cuesta.edu

View required courses or download program brochures in PDF format.

Library/Information Technology Degree (courses | brochure)
Library/Information Technology Certificate (courses | brochure)
Library Services to Children Certificate (courses | brochure)
Searching and Researching Strategies Certificate (courses)
Web Page Coding Certificate (courses | brochure)

^ Top < Back
Click for Library Home
http://library.cuesta.edu/ • Cuesta Library Home
Cuesta College copyright statement