Full-time Faculty

Discipline

Dumas, Beth-Ann
bdumas@cuesta.edu

Communication Studies

Hall, Zachary
zachary_hall@cuesta.edu

Communication Studies 

Langer, Bradley 
bradley_langer@cuesta.edu

Spanish

Rector-Cavagnaro, Tony
trector@cuesta.edu

Spanish

Tucker, Erich 
erich_tucker@cuesta.edu

American Sign Language

Vasques, Matt
mvasques@cuesta.edu

Communication Studies

 

Part-time Faculty

Department

Chilton, Susan 
schilton@cuesta.edu

American Sign Language

Davis, Sheree
sdavis@cuesta.edu

Communication Studies

Duarte, Lisha
lduarte@cuesta.edu

Spanish

Feuerberg, Dawn

dfeuerbe@cuesta.edu

Spanish

Greco, Ashley
ashley_greco1@cuesta.edu

Communication Studies

Hobbs, Dawn
dawn_hobbs@cuesta.edu

Journalism and Digital Communication

Kawamura, Lisa
lisa_kawamura@cuesta.edu

Communication Studies

Lloyd, Susan
slloyd@cuesta.edu

French

Lyman, Joshua
jlyman@cuesta.edu

Communication Studies

Morris, Rebecca
rebecca_morris1@cuesta.edu

Spanish

Nachtigal, Jeffrey
jeffrey_nachtigal@cuesta.edu

Journalism and Digital Communication

Olds, Alexis
aolds@cuesta.edu

Communication Studies

Patrick, John
john_patrick@cuesta.edu

Communication Studies

Plascencia, Claudia
claudia_plascencia1@cuesta.edu

Spanish

Robasciotti, Kathryn
krobasci@cuesta.edu

American Sign Language

Schreiber, Anne
anne_schreiber@cuesta.edu

German

Swift, Carla
cswift@cuesta.edu

Communication Studies

Wilson, Nicolas
nicolas_wilson@cuesta.edu

Journalism and Digital Communication

Woffinden, Charles
charles_woffinden@cuesta.edu

Communication Studies